Skip to the content

Food and Beverage

Great food and service can make any guest’s day.
What role could you play in our Food & Beverage team?

Join gorgeous food with great service

A hot drink after a long day of shopping. A wonderful meal to top off a fantastic stay. A delicious snack when hunger hits – it takes a brilliant Food & Beverage team to make golden moments like these.

In our kitchen, you’ll find skilled cooks, chefs, sous chefs, commis chefs and chefs de partie, creating snacks and dishes that wow. Meanwhile, front of house, there are waiters, waitresses, bartenders, bar managers and of course, restaurant servers and hosts, all ready to swing into action.

Whatever part you play, you’ll be key to your hotel. By adding a smile to fast, efficient service, you’ll make every guest’s day. It’s all worth it when you see them looking happy and know you’ve done your job. You’ll be essential to our team – and we’ll reward you with great benefits and make you feel like you belong.

 

Role areas

A fantastic meal isn’t just about the food. It’s about the sights, sounds, scents – and crucially, the service. As a Restaurant Server, you’ll be the secret to an outstanding experience, greeting guests, taking their order and bringing it to the table. You’ll know the menu, make recommendations and help people choose dishes to suit their personal tastes.

Remember that evening, weekend and holiday shifts are all part of the job, so flexibility is also a must. But what counts are your people skills: you’ll be genuinely eager to give guests a great experience.

View jobs

The perfect G&T after a long flight. That all-important latte before a business meeting. They make all the difference to customers – and they’re an integral part of their stay. That’s why the role of Bartender is key in any hotel. But fixing drinks is only the start: in fact, you’ll do so much more. You’re a friendly face, a helpful host and a local expert, sharing knowledge and greeting guests as they enter the bar. You create a warm and welcoming corner of our extraordinary world.

We look for smart, organised people who like things tidy and keep an eye on stock. The kind who can work the till and like to be on their feet. We also want some bar skills, so some experience would be helpful. It’s important you can fix the drinks that customers want, from Manhattans to Margaritas.

View jobs

Executive Chefs are the captains of the kitchen, directing the team and keeping it running smoothly. In this role, your goal is to bring guests together with terrific cuisine, whether you’re catering in a big resort or in a smaller, more intimate setting. By inspiring your team, planning carefully and putting guests at the heart of all you do, you’ll create fabulous dining moments in our extraordinary world.

You could be managing multiple restaurants, so you need to be confident in your abilities. Experienced and driven, you’ll know how to get the best out of staff and create a brilliant working environment. You’ll also be passionate about amazing food as well as sky-high standards. In return, you’ll get a career where you can make your mark in hospitality.

View jobs

Ever seen someone’s eyes light up when they’re served a fabulous dish? That’s the look you’ll aim for every day as part of our kitchen team. As a Commis Chef, you take immense pride in creating unforgettable meals. And you’ll know to focus on presentation and visual flair as much as taste and flavour.

You’ll also understand the importance of teamwork in a busy, fast-paced kitchen. You’re a clean, tidy and helpful colleague who always pulls their weight. With this approach, you’ll soon be welcomed into the heart of the Food & Beverage team. Expect opportunities – and a sense of finding your home.

View jobs

As a Food & Beverage Manager, you do something amazing: create dining experiences that stay with guests long after the meal is finished. It’s an achievement that involves bringing together inspired teams, delicious food and wonderful settings where guests can really relax. As an experienced pro, you love the challenge and thrive on delivering excellence.

Behind the scenes, you’re planning work, building your team and managing the budget. You also check that we meet regulations and our own high standards. With expenses to manage along with day to day operations, you’ll have the leading role in our Food & Beverage team. It’s one that comes with great rewards – and could be career-defining.

View jobs
What we offer

We join your talent with opportunities

We believe whole-heartedly that our people deserve the best. So, we offer great rewards and every chance to learn and broaden your experience. You’ll grow through training that suits your learning style and enjoy a range of benefits. It’s all designed to help you thrive – your wellbeing is our priority.

Application process

Joining our extraordinary world

We’ve made applying for a role at IHG® as simple as we can, from a straightforward process to handy hints and tips for a great application. It’s all there to help you take the first step towards a future at IHG. All set to join our extraordinary world?

Latest jobs

Search and apply

Find and apply for your perfect role by browsing our opportunities here.

Back to top

跳转至内容

餐饮部

美味佳肴和贴心服务总能让宾客舒心愉悦。
您能在餐饮部担任怎样的职位?

用上乘服务增色美味佳肴

结束一日的漫长购物,来杯暖融融的热饮消除疲惫;品尝精致佳肴,让愉悦的住宿享受加倍。饥饿来袭时点一道美味小吃–唯有杰出的饮食团队方能创造出这样的美好时刻。

在我们的厨房里,您会找到熟练的厨师,大厨,副厨师,司空见惯的大厨和大厨,创造令人赞叹的小吃和菜肴。同时,在屋子前面,有服务员,女服务员,调酒师,酒吧经理,当然还有餐馆的服务员和主人,都准备行动起来。

无论担任什么职位,您对酒店来说都至关重要。在提供便捷高效服务的同时送上一抹甜美的微笑,您将点亮客人一整天的美好心情。当宾客们脸上露出开心的笑容,您便知道自己的付出是多么值得。您将是团队不可或缺的重要成员–而我们将以丰厚的福利回报于您,为您建立重要的归属感。

 

职位领域

享受美食可不只在于食物本身。视觉、声音和味觉都是用餐体验的组成元素–更重要的是服务品质。作为餐厅侍应生,您将成为创造美好用餐体验的秘方,负责从迎接客人、将他们带至餐桌就坐到点菜、上菜的整个环节。您必须对菜单了如指掌,能向客人提出合适的建议,并帮助他们选择符合口味的菜品。

请别忘记,这份工作需要在夜间、周末和假日工作,因此您的时间安排需要具备充分的弹性。但最为重要的依然是您的人际交往能力:您需要拥有一颗真切期待为客人创造出色用餐体验的心。

看看职位信息

漫长航班结束后的那一杯可口的金汤力;重要会议开始前不容缺失的香浓拿铁。对我们的客人来说,这些饮料具有不可取代的重要性–也是为酒店服务增色的重要部分。因此,在任何酒店中,调酒师都是十分重要的存在。但调制饮料只是个开始:您还需要负责更多事情。您不仅代表着酒店友好好客的形象,还要承担乐于助人的主人和地方风土人情专家的职责,为进入酒店的客人致以问候和敬意。您为我们非凡的精彩世界打造出一个温馨的角落。

我们期待有头脑、有条理、喜欢保持整洁且能管理库存的优秀人才前来应聘。能够胜任紧张高效的工作,并愿意身体力行的实干家。调酒技能也很重要,如果能有这方面的工作经验将很有帮助。无论“曼哈顿”还是“玛格丽特”,客人喜欢什么调酒师都要能有求必应。

看看职位信息

行政主厨是厨房重地的负责人,职责是指导团队、保证工作的平稳运行。本职位的重要目标是凭借美味餐点吸引并留住客人,无论是在大型度假村还是相对小型、更加私密的环境皆如此。通过激励团队成员、周全的安排和以客人为本的工作态度,您将负责为我们非凡的精彩世界创造美妙的用餐体验。

您可能要同时管理多个餐厅,因此需要具备充分的实力。我们寻找具备丰富经验和工作动力、了解如何激发员工潜能并营造出色工作环境的人才。您还需要热爱美食,并对美食的制作有高标准、严要求。作为回报,我们将为您提供能够大展身手的工作环境和一份优秀的职业。

看看职位信息

你曾见过因精致美食而熠熠生辉的双眼吗?这将是你每一天厨房工作的重中之重。作为助理厨师,创造令人回味无穷的美食佳肴应当是你引以为豪的职业诉求。不过,除了味道你还要注重菜肴的摆盘与视觉呈现。

您需要理解一个快节奏的繁忙厨房中团队合作的重要性。我们期待干净、整洁、乐于助人且愿意努力工作的员工。如果具备这些素质,您将受到饮食部的热烈欢迎并迅速融入团队。我们将为您提供广阔的职业发展机会–以及重要的归属感。

看看职位信息

作为餐饮经理,您肩负着重要职责,即创造令宾客回味无穷并且念念不忘的用餐体验。要达成这一目标,必须懂得如何团结和激励员工、创造精致美食和设计能让客人身心放松的用餐环境。作为经验丰富的专业人才,您应当具备一颗无惧挑战且追求卓越的心。

作为后勤工作的一部分,你需要合理制定工作计划、建设团队并管理预算。也需要审查部门工作是否合规、是否满足酒店的严格标准。您将是餐饮团队的领导力量,在维持部门稳定运作的同时管理好日常开销。这是一份可享受丰厚回报的工作–甚至可能成为决定职业之路的关键因素。

看看职位信息
我们提供什么

施展才华,丰富机遇

我们相信我们的员工值得最好的待遇。因此,集团为所有员工提供丰厚的奖励和学习机会,帮助您累积经验、拓宽眼界。您将有机会用适合自己的学习方式接受培训,并享受一系列福利。这些机会旨在帮助您的事业更上一层楼 — 您的幸福感是我们的首要关注。

申请流程

精彩世界等你加入

我们精心设计了IHG®工作申请流程,让它尽可能的简单明了,并且还提供有用的申请技巧及贴心建议。这一切都是为了帮助您更好地迈出通向洲际酒店集团美好未来的第一步。准备好加入我们的精彩世界了吗?

最新职位

搜索并申请

浏览我们的职位信息,寻找并申请适合您的工作机会。

返回页首