Skip to the content

Front of House

Could you welcome guests to our extraordinary world? Discover the part you could play in our Front of House team.

Join every guest with the desire to return

Think you could join polite, friendly service with a genuine desire to help? We hire front desk agents, doormen, stewards, duty managers and concierges. You might also see roles for guest service agents, guest experience assistants and front office managers. 

Whichever role you choose, you’ll create an experience that guests will want to re-live.

Role areas

You’ll make guests the heart of our world from the minute they walk through the door: bags, parking, check-in – your team will take care of it all. As Front of House Manager, you’ll choreograph every part of the process, motivating your team. The result? Outstanding hospitality that makes guests come back for more.

Day to day, you’ll be supervising all aspects of front desk, from shuttle services to the business centre. And you’ll also be sorting staffing plans and training your team. It takes experience, a calm head and natural organisation. But, in return, you get a career where you’ll be free to achieve the extraordinary.

View jobs

The lobby gives guests their first taste of our extraordinary world. As Chief Concierge, you’ll conjure up a fantastic experience with the help of your friendly team. Together, you’ll give warm welcomes, fond farewells and swift, personal service. Whatever it is that guests want, you’ll see that their wish is granted.

In many ways, our Chief Concierges are the face of our hotels – brand ambassadors, who forge links with colleagues and local business contacts. It’s therefore a role that suits smart, outgoing professionals, who know how to build a rapport. If you can train team members, plan staffing and promote services, we’ll give you the chance to excel in our global business. 

View jobs

Front Desk staff have a starring role in our extraordinary world. They hold the key to every room – and so much more besides. The team stay one step ahead of guests, anticipating their needs, preferences, questions and concerns. A taxi, newspaper or spa booking? They’re on the case in a flash.

As well as being a trusted contact, Front Desk Agents keep the admin hassle-free. They’re the connection to fast, helpful check-ins and quickly settled bills. Smart, friendly and a source of local knowledge, Front Desk staff create a warm and welcoming ambience. Great with people? Problem solver? You could be part of the team.

We also look for basic high school qualifications and ideally some experience. IT-literate and easy to talk to, you’ll make every guest feel at home. We hope you’ll feel just as welcome and thrive in our IHG culture. Your skills are valuable and we’ll respect your contribution .

View jobs
What we offer

We join your talent with opportunities

We believe whole-heartedly that our people deserve the best. So, we offer great rewards and every chance to learn and broaden your experience. You’ll grow through training that suits your learning style and enjoy a range of benefits. It’s all designed to help you thrive – your wellbeing is our priority.

Application process

Joining our extraordinary world

We’ve made applying for a role at IHG® as simple as we can, from a straightforward process to handy hints and tips for a great application. It’s all there to help you take the first step towards a future at IHG. All set to join our extraordinary world?

Latest jobs

Search and apply

Find and apply for your perfect role by browsing our opportunities here.

Back to top

跳转至内容

前厅部

您愿意迎接进入我们精彩世界的客人吗?了解您可以胜任的前厅部职位信息。

令宾客念念不忘的住宿体验

愿意加入彬彬有礼的亲切服务团队,为宾客提供真诚的帮助吗?我们正在招聘前台接待员、酒店迎宾、管事、值班经理和礼宾服务人员。您可能还有机会申请宾客服务代理人、宾客体验服务助理和前厅部经理等职位。 

无论您选择什么职位,都将肩负为客人创造令人念念不忘的优秀住宿体验的重要责任。

职位领域

从宾客走进酒店大门的一刻起,他们的需要就是您的工作重心:行李、停车、办理入住手续–您的团队将全力以赴提供周到的服务。作为前厅部经理,您将负责工作的整体安排与协调,激励团队达成杰出工作效果。结果如何呢?卓越的服务令宾客流连忘返,并愿意再次光临。

您的日常工作核心便是监督前台、班车服务以及商务中心等各项工作的顺利进行。您还需制定员工配置计划并提供团队培训。这份工作要求具备丰富的经验、冷静的头脑和娴熟的组织能力。但作为回报,您将获得一份可以实现卓越追求的职位。

看看职位信息

酒店大堂是我们为宾客们留下第一印象的地方。作为首席礼宾员,您需要与团队积极配合,用亲切的服务为宾客提供美好体验。你们将齐心协力为客人们献上热情的欢迎、温馨的送别和及时且个性化的贴心服务。无论宾客提出什么要求,您都要竭尽全力满足他们的愿望。

从许多方面来说,首席礼宾员都可谓是酒店的门面担当–或者说品牌大使,承担着与同事们以及当地商界建立友好关系的责任。因此,本职位适合机智、外向、具备专业素质且懂得如何建立融洽人际关系的个人。若您有能力培训团队成员、规划员工配置并提升服务水准,我们将为您提供在国际大企业集团中脱颖而出的机会。 

看看职位信息

前台接待人员在酒店服务品质方面扮演着重要的角色。他们掌管着每间客房的钥匙–还肩负着更多的责任。前台的工作就是思宾客之所想,预测他们的需求、喜好、问题和顾虑。需要预定出租车、报纸或水疗中心吗?前台的工作人员会马上安排。

除了担任宾客可以信赖的联络人,前台人员还能让繁琐的手续变得轻松。他们的工作决定了客人是否能便捷登记入住或者快速退房结账。头脑灵活、友善并且熟知当地情况的前台员工能为酒店营造出温馨热情的友好氛围。善于人际交往?擅长解决问题?您将是我们团队的理想成员。

我们也招聘拥有基本高中文凭的个人,如果已经具备一定的工作经验则更好。您需要具备一定的IT素养且善于交流,能为客人创造宾至如归的住宿体验。我们也希望您能在洲际酒店集团的企业文化中感受到同样的友好与鼓励。您的能力是集团的宝贵财富,我们将尊重您的每一份贡献。

看看职位信息
我们提供什么

施展才华,丰富机遇

我们相信我们的员工值得最好的待遇。因此,集团为所有员工提供丰厚的奖励和学习机会,帮助您累积经验、拓宽眼界。您将有机会用适合自己的学习方式接受培训,并享受一系列福利。这些机会旨在帮助您的事业更上一层楼 — 您的幸福感是我们的首要关注。

申请流程

精彩世界等你加入

我们精心设计了IHG®工作申请流程,让它尽可能的简单明了,并且还提供有用的申请技巧及贴心建议。这一切都是为了帮助您更好地迈出通向洲际酒店集团美好未来的第一步。准备好加入我们的精彩世界了吗?

最新职位

搜索并申请

浏览我们的职位信息,寻找并申请适合您的工作机会。

返回页首