Skip to the content

Housekeeping

Learn about the people who turn IHG® rooms into extraordinary worlds.

Join restful rooms with passion for detail

An exquisite guest experience starts with a relaxing, restful room – one that’s not just clean and tidy but full of thoughtful touches too. From the beautifully made bed, to the sparkling bathroom to the well-stocked minibar, our Housekeeping team turn attention to detail into a real art.

You could join us as a housekeeping attendant, houseperson, room attendant, laundry attendant or rooms specialist. 

Or if you have experience, you could help your colleagues excel as a housekeeping assistant, supervisor or manager. All roles are essential and deeply valued in our team, and that’s why they come with a host of benefits. Opportunities to progress are abundant too.

Role areas

As Executive Housekeeper, it’s down to you to make sure our rooms are nothing less than superb. It’s not just about running efficient operations. It’s about insisting on quality and inspiring excellence. Only by coaching your team can you meet the highest standards. So, you’ll train and develop them, encouraging great performance.

Meanwhile, you’ll be carrying out room inspections, managing stock and keeping an eye on the budget. This is the top job in Housekeeping and you’ll be part of a senior team, leading your hotel. Our reputation for memorable stays is very much in your hands. You’ll see that guests walk into a stylish haven of peace where they can relax, unwind and chill out.

View jobs

You make sure every room is an experience in itself, with crisp linen, spotless bathrooms and ultra-fluffy towels. You know that it’s the little touches that charm and surprise our guests. So, you make sure that staff never leave a room until they’ve taken care of the details.

A diligent supervisor, you lead by example, making beds and preparing suites yourself. You also train colleagues and build their skills, so they can reach the high standards you set. With responsibility for finances and day to day staffing plans, you’re the heart of Housekeeping: the creator of our extraordinary world.

View jobs
What we offer

We join your talent with opportunities

We believe whole-heartedly that our people deserve the best. So, we offer great rewards and every chance to learn and broaden your experience. You’ll grow through training that suits your learning style and enjoy a range of benefits. It’s all designed to help you thrive – your wellbeing is our priority.

Application process

Joining our extraordinary world

We’ve made applying for a role at IHG as simple as we can, from a straightforward process to handy hints and tips for a great application. It’s all there to help you take the first step towards a future at IHG. All set to join our extraordinary world?

Featured jobs

Search and apply

Find and apply for your perfect role by browsing our opportunities here.

Back to top

跳转至内容

客房部

了解那些亲手为IHG®打造美好客房的人。

当舒适的客房“邂逅”考究的细节

精致的宾客体验始于能让人身心放松的舒适客房–不只是干净整洁,还要让人感受到酒店的用心与周到。从工艺精美的床塌到一尘不染的浴室,再到客房冰箱里的丰富储备,我们的客房服务团队能把对细节的考究变成真正的艺术。

您可以加入团队,从客房服务员、客房部勤杂工、洗衣房员工或者客房专员等职位中选择合适的工作。 

Or if you have experience, you could help your colleagues excel as a housekeeping assistant, supervisor or manager. All roles are essential and deeply valued in our team, and that’s why they come with a host of benefits. Opportunities to progress are abundant too.

职位领域

行政管家的职责是确保客房能够始终保持最好的条件及状态。这不仅仅只是保障各项工作的有序进行,还必须始终坚持高品质,并激励员工展示优秀业务能力。只有卓越的指导能力才能让您的团队齐心协力达到卓越标准。因此,您需要不断培训并开发团队成员潜力,引导他们发挥优秀实力。

同时,您还需要进行客房检查、管理库存和工作预算。这是客房部的最高职位,而您将作为高级管理团队的一员,带领酒店取得成功。为宾客们提供难以忘怀的住宿体验为我们赢得了良好的口碑,而您的工作将决定这一声誉是否能够继续维持。您将亲眼见证客人们踏入我们精心准备的宁静港湾,在风格时尚的美好氛围中放松身心、享受闲暇时光、消除一日的疲惫。

看看职位信息

您的职责是确保每间客房都是静候客人的一场美好体验:干净的床单被套、一尘不染的浴室和清洁蓬松的毛巾,一应俱全。您深谙正是这些微小的细节令宾客们惊叹和着迷。因此,您始终确保客房清洁人员在离开前务必关照房间的每个细节。

您对待工作尽职尽责,并且亲自整理床铺、打扫客房,为人表率。您还需要为同事们提供培训,帮助他们提高工作能力,让他们也能达到和您一样的高标准。除此之外,您还要负责财务管理和员工的日常工作安排,作为客房服务部的核心指导开展工作:身居一线,亲手建造我们的精彩世界。

看看职位信息
我们提供什么

施展才华,丰富机遇

我们相信我们的员工值得最好的待遇。因此,集团为所有员工提供丰厚的奖励和学习机会,帮助您累积经验、拓宽眼界。您将有机会用适合自己的学习方式接受培训,并享受一系列福利。这些机会旨在帮助您的事业更上一层楼 — 您的幸福感是我们的首要关注。

申请流程

精彩世界等你加入

我们精心设计了洲际酒店集团的工作申请流程,让它尽可能简单明了,并提供有用的申请技巧和贴心建议。这一切都是为了帮助您更好地迈出通向洲际酒店集团美好未来的第一步。准备好加入我们的精彩世界了吗?

特色职位

搜索并申请

浏览我们的职位信息,寻找并申请适合您的工作机会。

返回页首