Skip to the content

avid

Discover avid – a brand that combines quality and simplicity. Read about our friendly, straightforward service and find out how you could join the team. Where the rest is easy.

Joining quality with simplicity

IHG’s newest brand is for guests who like to keep things simple and pay a fair price for what they want. At avid™ hotels, they don’t pay for unnecessary extras or get the kind of ‘value’ where quality is compromised. Instead, guests get experiences that feel just right, each and every time. 

We achieve this by blending friendly, down-to-earth service with solid quality standards. This is a brand for everyday travellers who want practical and fair. You’ll find avid across North America and also in Mexico.

CULTURE

Where good sense meets high standards

Making life easy and straightforward is what avid’s all about. So working here means being welcoming and open as well as reassuringly clear and polite. As part of the team, you’ll take pride in making sure the essentials are done exceptionally well.

Search and apply

Find and apply for your perfect role by browsing our opportunities here.

Back to top

跳转至内容

Avid™ 酒店

探索Avid™ 酒店–一个集品质与简约于一身的品牌。了解我们大方、友好的便捷服务,以及如何加入酒店工作团队。轻松惬意的休憩之所。

用简约彰显卓越品质

洲际酒店集团的最新品牌专为喜爱价格合理且风格简约的宾客打造。Avid™ 酒店不会让宾客支付不必要的额外开销,亦不会提供以降低服务品质为代价的“价值”。我们致力于为宾客们提供每一次都无可挑剔的住宿体验。 

我们将友好务实的服务与严格的质量标准相结合,以保证这一目标的实现。这是为经常需要旅行的客人专门打造的功能实用且价格实惠的酒店品牌。Avid™ 酒店目前分布在北美及墨西哥。

文化

良好品味与优质标准的结合

Avid™ 酒店的宗旨是让生活变得简单轻松。因此,在这里工作要求您具备热情、开放的态度和清晰、礼貌的服务。作为团队的一员,您将以确保提供杰出的基本服务为己任。

搜索并申请

浏览我们的职位信息,寻找并申请适合您的工作机会。

返回页首